Blue, Yellow & Grey Skull Part II

DSC_0212

16/12/12 – Extra Photographs

So before I parted from my beloved sugar skull, I decided to take several photographs with the sunlight glaring through the window.I have already taken photographs of the skull at night time and I thought I would quick take a few extra photographs in the morning just before I caught the train up to Melbourne.  The light wasn’t as bright as I was expecting but I did manage to take some good quality photographs.

DSC_0233

This skull was designed as a gift and the decorating does allow myself to practise with the icing sugar. I’ve just uploaded a few photographs and they’ll be plenty more to come tomorrow, so stay tuned! 🙂

DSC_0234


Leave a Reply

