More Sugar Skull Photographs

6/11/12 – Sugar Skulls Part III: Two Weeks to go until the Exhibition! 

Considering I had so much fun at the sugar skull workshop, I have decided to upload some more pictures. We even designed boxes for them so we could carry them around the city! Anyway, it was a bright, sunny day and I thought that I would quickly take some photographs before I went to work. So I have been super busy trying to finish off my essay and the rest of my work, although I will begin to post on a regular basis once the exhibition is completed, only another 2 weeks to go!


Leave a Reply

