Mexican Skull used for Paper Bag

11/10/12 – Skulls on Paper Bags! – Designed by Blair Matz

So my latest hobby is searching for the internet for skulls, I search through the shops for skull t-shirts and now I’m addicted to finding anything skull related. I had found these lovely brown paper bags printed with the Mexican Day of the Dead Skulls. These paper bags would be great for a birthday present or a gift, I would simply buy one of these bags just for the design.

The actual print itself is well designed, I would be thrilled if I had one of these  paper bags as part of my birthday or Christmas present. The bags were found on Etzy and they were designed by Blair Matz from New York. The paper bags are quite random, I haven’t really seen anyone sell a paper bag online, just proves that the skull is reproduced in every shape and form. On the other hand, I do find the designs decorative and artistic!

http://www.etsy.com/listing/87363524/day-of-the-dead-skull-holiday-gift-bag?ref=sr_gallery_4&ga_search_query=day+of+the+dead+skull+gift+wrap&ga_
ref=related&ga_page=1&ga_search_type=all&ga_facet=day+of+
the+dead+skull+gift+wrap&ga_view_type=gallery


Leave a Reply

