Pink, Red & Yellow Skull

30/5/12 – Experiment

I was just about to eat a packet of snakes, when I decided to use the lollies to create an image of a skull. I also used the scissors to create different shapes and I used a black sheet of paper for the back drop.

The 35-50 mm lens suits this particular project compared to the 60mm lens and the image was taken during the middle of the day, which also modified the aperture speed. I used photoshop CS4 to enhance the levels, the brightness and the contrast.


Leave a Reply

